Folklore curators

Harju County

Merike Hallik
merike.hallik@rahvakultuur.ee

Hiiu County

Helle-Mare Kõmmus
helle-mare.kommus@rahvakultuur.ee

Ida-Viru County

Merle Pikhoff
merle.pikhoff@gmail.com

Jõgeva County

Pille Tutt
pille.tutt@rahvakultuur.ee

Järva County

Külliki Aasa
kylliki.aasa@rahvakultuur.ee

Lääne County

Marju Viitmaa
marju.viitmaa@rahvakultuur.ee

Lääne-Viru County

Pilvi Lepiksoo
pilvi.lepiksoo@rahvakultuur.ee

Pärnu

Alli Põrk
alli.pork@lv.parnu.ee

Pärnu County

Aire Koop
aire.koop@rahvakultuur.ee

Põlva County

Kati Taal
kati.taal@rahvakultuur.ee

Rapla County

Anne Ummalas
anna.ummalas@rahvakultuur.ee

Saare County

Krista Lember
krista.lember@rahvakultuur.ee

Tallinn

Birgitta Tints
birx@hot.ee

Tartu

Tiina Konsen
tiina.konsen@raad.tartu.ee

Valga County

Eha Mandel
eha.mandel@rahvakultuur.ee

Viljandi County

Anneli Kundla
anneli.kundla@rahvakultuur.ee

Võru County

Maie Pau
maie.pau@rahvakultuur.ee