Folklore festivals

Baltica
Alar Ojalo
alar.ojalo@tmm.ee

Järva karap
Lili Välimäe
lili.valimae@rahvakultuur.ee

Kirde killad
Erika Kõllo
erika.kollo@rahvakultuur.ee

Village Musicians Gathering “Lustikummut”
Aina Tomson
aina.tomson.001@mail.ee

Lahemaa Bagpipe Music Festival
Viivi Voorand
viivi.voorand@mail.ee

Children Folklore Festival “Porkuni Pillar”
Tiia Uudeberg
tiia.uudeberg@tamsalu.ee

Children Games Festival “Kes aias”
Ülle Podekrat
yllepodekrat@hot.ee

Pärnumaa pirand
Jekaterina Põldots
kati.poldots@rahvakultuur.ee

Seto leelopäevad
Laine Lõvi
setomuuseum@hot.ee

Tartumaa trallam
Tiina Konsen
tiina.konsen@raad.tartu.ee

Vaiga jaskar
Airi Rütter
jogevakk@hot.ee

Viljandimaa virred
Anneli Arraste
anneli.arraste@karksi.ee

Võru Folklore Festival
Kadri Valner
info@vorufolkloor.ee