Festivalid

Kirde killad
Erika Kõllo
erika.kollo@rahvakultuur.ee

Külapillimeeste kokkutulek “Lustikummut”
Aina Tomson
aina.tomson.001@mail.ee

Lahemaa torupillipäevad
Viivi Voorand
viivi.voorand@gmail.com

Laste folkloorifestival “Porkuni Pillar”
Tiia Uudeberg
tiia.uudeberg@tamsalu.ee

Märjamaa Folk
Ene Klaus
ene.klaus@marjamaa.ee

Tartumaa trallam
Tiina Konsen
tiina.konsen@raad.tartu.ee

Viljandimaa virred
Anneli Arraste
anneli.arraste@karksi.ee

Võru pärimustantsu festival
Tiia Must
info@vorufolkloor.ee