Societies and associations

Academic Folk Poetry Society
Kärri Toomeos-Orglaan
karri@folklore.ee

Art and Culture Society Hohloma NGO
Veronika Meibaum
veronika@venetalu.ee

CIOFF® Youth Estonia
Natali Ponetajev
noortekoda@folkloorinoukogu.ee

Culture and Education Society Üksmüts NGO
Kaja Kraav
kaja@albu.ee

Estonian Folk Art and Craft Union
Liina Veskimägi-Iliste
liina@folkart.ee

Estonian Folk Dance and Folk Music Association
Kalev Järvela
errs@errs.ee

Estonian Folk Tradition School
Terje Puistaja
terje.parimuskool@gmail.com

Eesti rahvapärandi ja kirjavara esitamise selts Loomine
Maie Orav
maie.orav@gmail.com

Estonian-Mordovian Society
Natalia Ermakov
ermakov.natalia@gmail.com

Estonian-Russian Folk Culture Centre Bereginja
Natalja Jampolskaja
natalja.jampolskaja@mail.ru

Estonian Traditional Music Center
Janne Suits
folk@folk.ee 

Fenno-Ugria NGO
Viia-Kadi Raudalainen
kadi.raudalainen@fennougria.ee

Kannel Chamber
Margit Kuhi
folgiklubi@hot.ee

Kihnu Cultural Space
Mare Mätas
kultuuriruum@kihnu.ee

Lahemaa Heritage House
Liis Burk
parimuskoda@parimuskoda.ee

Saaremaa Folk Culture Association
Krista Lember
krista@rahvakultuur.ee

Union of Folk Dance and Folk Music Leaders of Harju County
Merike Hallik
merike.hallik@rahvakultuur.ee 

Virbel NGO
Krista Sildoja
krista@rahvamuusika.ee