The Board of Estonian Folklore Council

Kati Taal
Chairman/The delegate of Estonian CIOFF
kati.taal@folkloorinoukogu.ee

Laura Liinat
lauraliinat@gmail.com

Janne Suits
janne@folk.ee

Sille Kapper
sille.kapper@gmail.com

Elvi Nassar
elvi@evm.ee

Janika Oras
janika@folklore.ee

Lauri Õunapuu
lauri@metsatoll.ee

The board was chosen on an annual general meeting of Folklore Council on the 9th of August 2020.