Folklore curators

Harju County
Sandra Suurkask
sandra.suurkask@gmail.com

Hiiu County
Helle-Mare Kõmmus
helle-mare.kommus@rahvakultuur.ee

Ida-Viru County
Maris Kriisa
​mariskriisa18@gmail.com

Jõgeva County
Pille Tutt
pille.tutt@rahvakultuur.ee

Järva County
Kaja Kraav
kaja@albu.ee

Lääne County
Karin Mägi (Hakkame santima)
annika.aasa@rahvakultuur.ee

Lääne-Viru County
Annika Aasa
annika.aasa@rahvakultuur.ee

Pärnu County
Aire Koop
aire.koop@rahvakultuur.ee

Põlva County
Kati Taal
kati.taal@rahvakultuur.ee

Põlva County
Bibi Perlov (Hakkame santima)
bibiperlov@gmail.com

Rapla County
Triinu Ülemaante (Hakkame santima)
triinu.ylemaante@rahvakultuur.ee

Saare County
Krista Lember
krista.lember@rahvakultuur.ee

Saare County
Helje Raaper (Mustjala)
heljeraaper@gmail.com

Saare County
Mari Lepik (Sõrve)
koguvili@gmail.com

Tartu
Tiina Konsen
tiina.konsen@raad.tartu.ee

Valga County
Koidu Ahk
tsirguko@gmail.com

Viljandi County
Kai Kannistu
kai.kannistu@viljandimaa.ee

Võru County
Maie Pau
maie.pau@rahvakultuur.ee

Tartu
Tiina Konsen
tiina.konsen@raad.tartu.ee

Valga County
Koidu Ahk
tsirguko@gmail.com

Valga County
Marju Rebane (Hakkame santima)
marju@valgamuuseum.ee