JUHATUS

JUHATUS

Lauri Õunapuu
juhatuse esimees
lauri@metsatoll.ee

Ave Matsin (alates 5.03.2022)
ave.matsin@ut.ee

Elvi Nassar
elvi@evm.ee

Janika Oras
janika@folklore.ee

Kati Taal
kati.taal@folkloorinoukogu.ee

Sille Kapper-Tiisler
sille.kapper@gmail.com

Laura Liinat (kuni märts 2022)
lauraliinat@gmail.com

Janne Suits (kuni september 2021)
janne@folk.ee

Juhatus valiti Folkloorinõukogu üldkoosolekul 29. augustil 2020.