JUHATUS

JUHATUS

Lauri Õunapuu
juhatuse esimees
lauri@metsatoll.ee

Kati Taal
kati.taal@folkloorinoukogu.ee

Laura Liinat
lauraliinat@gmail.com

Janne Suits
janne@folk.ee

Sille Kapper
sille.kapper@gmail.com

Elvi Nassar
elvi@evm.ee

Janika Oras
janika@folklore.ee

Juhatus valiti Folkloorinõukogu üldkoosolekul 29. augustil 2020.