JUHATUS

JUHATUS

Kati Taal
juhatuse esimees
kati.taal@folkloorinoukogu.ee

Laura Liinat
lauraliinat@gmail.com

Janne Suits
janne@folk.ee

Sille Kapper
sille.kapper@gmail.com

Elvi Nassar
elvi@evm.ee

Janika Oras
janika@folklore.ee

Lauri Õunapuu
lauri@metsatoll.ee

Juhatus valiti Folkloorinõukogu üldkoosolekul 09. augustil 2020.