JUHATUS

Kati Taal
juhatuse esimees
kati.taal@folkloorinoukogu.ee

Natalia Ermakov
Natalia.Ermakov@gmail.com

Ahto Kaasik
ahto@hiis.ee

Sille Kapper
sille.kapper@gmail.com

Juhan Uppin
juhanuppin@gmail.com

Elvi Nassar
elvi@evm.ee

Janika Oras
janika@folklore.ee

Lauri Õunapuu
lauri@metsatoll.ee

 

Juhatus valiti Folkloorinõukogu üldkoosolekul 11. märtsil 2017.